Seekin' My World

Brenda's wanderings and wishings

What the heck? May 9, 2016

Filed under: Stuff I carry — Sierrashadow @ 11:45 pm
Tags: , , ,


I found this in an antiques store for $25.  It has an ax, a hammer, pliers, hefty flat head screwdriver, wire strippers, an I guess the open end is for removing bolts. I needed a small hatchet so this was a score.

I just felt like updating the blog, since I haven’t gone anywhere. I took two weeks to help my parents through a surgery. Since I was gone I really didn’t feel I could be gone again so soon. Plus it seems like my volunteering calendar got really full this month.

 

Leave a Reply

